Omg posting from my iphone using the iPhone WordPress app

If this works this will be the coolest distraction I have seen in a while. I just downloaded the wordpress iPhone app and enabled XML-rpc in admin options under writing. I could be very dangerous posting my crazy numbers of random thoughts and imposing on the helpless Internet citizenry. Ok, here goes my first iPhone wordpress post. I’m already wondering if it will be easy to edit this post.

Ok it worked. Have to run and get the wife and annoy her with a “look honey” where by which she will say “that’s nice dear…. What am I looking at” oh the joys of tech and matrimony. You can find out more about the iPhone WordPress app here http://ios.wordpress.org/ .

This entry was posted in iPhone, Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

